Testimonials & Reviews

Genuine Care Physician

Arthur Pinkhasov, MD

Internist located in Forest Hills, NY

11 total reviews

Dr. Arthur Pinkhasov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arthur Pinkhasov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

P H.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr Arthur is great. He takes his time and looks at the problem from different perspective. Very good bed side manner.
Chris C.
Submitted 11/26/18
Once I met Dr. Arthur Pinkhasov, I had a connection as I have been researching for a PCP and he may very well be that for me. You want to feel comfortable and at ease; not being able to have any restraints in disclosing personal matters to him and he gave me that ease the first impression right away :)
Carissa V.
Submitted 10/14/18
the doctor has nice bedside manners, gives great attention to patient, listening well, caring. wait is not long.
Danuta C.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very good doctor
Danuta C.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very nice office
Angela M.
Submitted 09/08/18
Very attentive and thorough doctor. Wonderful staff.
Gazala R.
Submitted 09/06/18
Everyone is recommended to visit him to see best services he offers to his customers. Thank you
Adi L.
Submitted 08/12/18
Dr. Pinkhasov is the best! :)
KC W.
Submitted 07/31/18
I am a new patient, and I am very pleased with the care I am receiving. The onsite capacity for extensive testing is impressive. Coordination with other specialists is seamless. And the front desk staff are attentive and accommodating.
Alexander G. M.
Submitted 06/23/18
Excellent bedside manner. Both my wife and myself are very comfortable with him
Rebecca B.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Pinkhasov is a very caring doctor and knows his patients by their names. This alone for me tells me that I am not just a number around a revolving door for him but a true patient. He takes time with you to explain everything step-by-step. He is very tech savvy with many new technological medical instruments that give precise readings; I really appreciate a Doctor's office that keeps up to par with technology's advances.